Feedback Committee

Committee Description

The Feedback Committee is responsible for organizing meetings with students to gain feedback on the communication science program. This committee aims to get more information from a student perspective in order to communicate it to the faculty. Issues associated with the study material, lectures, planning and other things related to the study program will be discussed in the meetings. The Feedback Committee will meet every three weeks and intends to include two students of every BSc and MSc program, together with minors or exchange students.

Committee Members

  • Julian Beck
  • Wouter Bruns
  • Ziad Elleithy
  • Dimitri Herbert
  • Julie-Mari Krumbeck
  • Mira Kumar
  • Georgiana Mihaela Mihalache
  • Vera Need
  • Sophie Nijkamp
  • Marie Schiffer (Board Representative, Chair)

Our sponsors