Lustrum Committee

The Lustrum committee will take care of organizing the S.A. Communiqué Lustrum, which happens every five years. The next Lustrum takes place in 2019, and the committee overlap with the academic years of 18-19 & 19-20.

The committee members for the year of 2018-2019 & 2019-2020:

Bart Smulders

Mijke Nijkamp

Pim Vriens

​Carlijn van den Heuvel

Our sponsors