The Party Committee

The Party committee will organize four awesome themed parties this acedemic year. These parties will take place every quartile. It is desirable to organize these parties with other student associations!

The committee members for the year 2017-2018:

  • Lukas van Remmerden
  • Sergio Lopes
  • Karl Huggenberger
  • Yannik Neises
  • Marco Benincasa
  • Hannah Brower

Our sponsors