Symposium Committee

The Symposium committee has the responsibility of organizing the Communiqué Symposium that happens once a year, consisting of parallel lecture talks throughout the day, with a focus on a specific topic related to Communication Science.

​The committee members for the academic year of 2018-2019:

Gerda Steinerte

Mira Kumar

Emily Rendel

Philipp Dengler

Our sponsors