Editorial OfficeCommittee

The Editorial Office is responsible for managing the social media accounts S.A. Communiqué has. They mainly focus on Instagram and Snapchat. Furthermore, the Editorial Office writes and publishes articles regarding the cultural month and for the Alumni - Where are they now? section.

The committee members for the academic year of 2018-2019:

​Sina Bindrim

Yasmilla Stolvoort

Emily Rendel

Laura Hartung

Anna Wehring

Dorien ten Brinke

Malin Lehbrink

Our sponsors